Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Site map

Flickr YouTube

Higher Diploma Courses

The following courses are offered leading to the award of Higher Diploma.  These awards are classified as a Major Awards on the National Framework of Qualifications (NFQ) at level 8.

NOTE: The School reserve the right to amend the contents of pages to reflect any curriculum and course management changes.

Last updated 13 April 2014 by (Email).